Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Quiet area of the house - original master bedroom with high ceilings. Plenty of storage space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 2 story three bedroom character home in a very quiet location close to train stations and buses. Close to Mitcham shopping centre, Flinders University and Flinders Hospital. Home is set on beautiful manicured gardens with large salt water swimming pool. Rooms are spacious, airy and include a beautiful music room with piano. There is also a light and comfortable study.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi my name is Gisela, I am a retired mature aged active female who is involved in playing music, currently a member of the Adelaide Accordion Orchestra. I also enjoy swimming and going on walks around this lovely suburb. I am a non smoker and enjoy meeting people.
Compatible people
I am looking for a mature professional working female who is considerate and has a good outlook on life. I would like a person who is friendly but respects others privacy. It is also important that the areas of the house that they use be kept clean and tidy. Friends are welcome to visit.

Must be working and will accept school age child welcome. The rent would be negotiable if a child was to live in the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog