Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Couples$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own access separate from main door that includes use of your own driveway that is lockup and secure.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large detached rumpus room, with separate access through the secnd driveway which is also yours to use. this has secure lock up as well so plenty of off street parking.

shared use of indoor bathroom and toilet with 1 other house mate and kitchen, laundry is shared with 2 housemates.
kitchen includes 6 burner gas stove and oven and large dining table.
washer/dryer machine
undercover outdoor bbq kitchen also available to use

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet, water usage and electricity are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
28, male. Work full time in industrial machine maintenance.
Work hours are a little “on call” but majority of the time it’s 12am-12pm so I am a bit of a night owl(a quiet one though) respectful of those that work a more “normal” roster between standard business hours.
Compatible people
Dog lover is a must, you wont need to be responsible for their need's whatsoever but I expect you to be respectful that this is their house first, interaction is up to you as your entrance and space is no accessible to them

Have a respectful, responsible and honest nature, I’m very easy going and happy to soclise or share a meal during the week or keep to ourselves either way as long as rent is paid and rules im happy
Description of pets
Owners of the property also live inside they are
Piper, female, 7 years old loves belly, sleeping and adventures out the back (Cavalier) and her life partner
Muffy, female, 6 years old. Toy sized gremlin(papillon) overly attached to Piper and is a little socially awkward with an addiction to playing fetch(trying to find her the help she needs) no safety concern unless you’re too affectionate with either and they want pats 24/7

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog