Mount Barker

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Reserve across the road
Easy access to walking trails
Near the centre of Mt barker and good access to supermarkets and cafe's.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
We are a family of 4.
Sonya and Rameez are 33, with children 5 and 1.
Sonya is a stay at home mum working on starting her own business and Rameez is usually working out of the home.
We enjoy gardening and hiking, but most of our time is spent being with our children.
We like a clean home, the kids make the usual mess that kids do. But we keep a warm, inviting home which is as tidy and well organised as we can make it.
Compatible people
We'd prefer a single female.
Clean, quiet and friendly, doesn't mind kids, a pet cat or chickens in the garden.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay