Munno Para West

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 April 2024 for 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Good location, only 5 minute drive from local supermarket and a couple of different gyms. Nice parks nearby with reserves.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The electricity, gas and internet are billed monthly and will be divided into three. The water bill is billed every three months and will also be divided into three.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jess and I’m 29 years old. I work 5 nights a week at a hotel. In my spare time I’m socialising with friends or unwinding at home.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly and respectful female house mate who works full-time. Cleaning is a shared responsibility for communal areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog