Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (includes bills)
Couples$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
2 Large private upstairs bedrooms with own lounge , dining and reading area and upstairs bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Ideal location … Close to shopping, Gym , park and walking trails , hotel and restaurants , bus stop within 100 m …House is recently built… large windows and skylight create an open natural vibe for modern country living

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

220 rent per week per room bills and internet included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
20 -25
Nursing intern
Quiet and private person

45 years
Construction / health n fitness
Sociable and sensible, quiet and creative
Polite and kind …
I pretty much keep to myself when in the house but I’m generally down for good conversation and happy to help out when I can …
Description of pets
Dozer ,very chill loving dog 18 months old

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay