North Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Single bed with ample space to put your belongings and still have space around to shake a leg. Enough storage throughout the house if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is fully furnished all you have to do is pack your bag and move right in.
Located right in the middle of Melbourne street and walking distance to the CBD.

Me and my flat mate are working professionals and love chilling over coffee and playing board games.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water are not included in the rent. Internet is included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m a working professional working for a multinational company in Melbourne so you’ll see me working from home most of the times. The other house mate works in marketing and loves watch a lot of TV shows and movies.
Compatible people
We both like to keep the property clean thus looking for someone who will like to do that same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog