Northfield

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room offered is furnished. Queen size bed, bed side table, built in wardrobe with drawers

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious and fully furnished modern house in Northfield. WiFi. Ducted heating and cooling. On street parking only.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
About the occupants
You will be sharing the house with married gay couple (Colombian and Aussie) and another guy (who will be sharing a bathroom with). Like to keep a clean house. Like to have a good chat and be social.
Compatible people
Looking for an employed person in our age bracket (30 - 45). Someone who is neat and tidy. Looking for a housemate who will treat this place as a home rather than a place to sleep. Not suitable for couples unfortunately. No smokers.
Description of pets
Two affectionate dogs so liking pets is a must!!

Dexter, 15, miniature poodle
Nala, 2, staffy x beagle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog