Paralowie

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Fully furnished with 55" Smart TV, Queen Bed and Mattress, Wardrobe, BS Table, Lamp... Access to the rest of the home

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a lovely 3 bedroom brick home in a nice street. The neighbours are friendly. Security cameras out the front. Very close to Woolworths, doctor, and chemist. 2 minute walk to the bus. Parking available if required. Living with a father and his daughter. Access to the rest of the house. Furnished including 55" Smart TV. Must be female for the safety of my daughter.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Everything included in rent (Water, Gas, Electricity, NBN, Parking)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I am a 44 year old Psychology student and support worker called Daniel
My daughter is a 22 year old horse trainer called Maddy
Compatible people
Someone who likes animals. Someone working or studying preferably. Clean, respectful and kind.
Description of pets
Nugget and Beast are friendly dogs who live outside.
Evie is a sweetheart cat that lives inside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog