Reynella

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$240 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$290 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Neat room

Home Description

Description of the home

Fresh filtered drinking water! Gas cooking, coffee machines, aircon, trailer space, large work shed, large outdoor area. Clean and tidy, modern furniture.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, water and general cleaning etc..

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Ryan, currently studying at UniSA.

- I'm clean and tidy
- Non drinker
- I watch EPL (Optus Sport)
- Enjoy DIY stuff
Compatible people
Looking for a clean and responsible housemate (Preferably a non-drinker). I'm generally a private person but have no issues sharing or helping out where i can. If you have any questions let me know.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog