Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Couples$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 February 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We have a spare King Single bed, 2 bedside tables and a dresser that can be used if needed.
Door has its own lock as well

Home Description

Description of the home

Bus stop at our doorstep that is along the city bus route, and one to shopping centre.
West Lakes Westfield less than 5 minutes away.
Pizza shop, Fish + chippy and gas station just downstairs.
Parking on street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electric, Gas, water and internet are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
Emery: I'm a 20 year old Care worker in an aged care facility. I spend most of my time reading or prepping for DnD as I'm a forever DM. I also love to sit down and watch TV shows. Always up for a chat, but respect alone time as well. I'm usually gone Mon-Thurs from early morning to Mid day for my work.

Andrew, 23: I'm currently unemployed, but studying through TAFE. I spend my time playing video games, reading and watching TV shows. I'm into TTRPG games.
Compatible people
We are looking for a non-smoker to join our household. We respect privacy, but are always down for a chat if you are. We like to keep on top of chores, and do a weekly deep clean. We don't mind guests coming to visit.
Description of pets
Because of a death in the family, we currently have 7 indoor cats in the property, with hopes to rehome some of them.
Harley: 3 years old, loves to cuddle, doesn't know how to use her claws. Just loves a good chin scratch
Rory: 3 years old. Calico baby with a ragdoll nature. Loves to sleep and get cuddles
Marceline: 3 years. Shy at first, loves to keep her distance. Once comfortable an absolute lap baby. Usually sticks with Emery.
Odin: 2 years. Big boy, couch potato, loves cuddles. Cute bow tie
Loki: 10 months. Loves to lay next to you, loves a good pat. Very playful
Freyre: 10 months. Little Orange girl. Loves cuddles, super playful and beautiful hazel eyes.
Max: 8 years old. Cuddly grumpy old man. Loves to laze around. Wants cuddles on his terms.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay