Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a beautiful and safe street, with large rooms and a big backyard.

We keep it clean and are respectful of each other and our space.

Your bedroom can fit a king bed with plenty of room to spare. We have a new kitchen, seperate bathroom to toilet and a long driveway for parking.

The place is pretty much fully furnished (apart from your room) and will be ready for you to move straight in.

Current lease is until March ‘24. We pay our rent fortnightly ($400) and the bond is $1200.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, gas, electricity and internet divided evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hello! Madeleine and myself (Grace) are looking for a new addition to our Torrensville rental.

I study full time and work part time, and Madeleine works full time. We’re both pretty busy during the week but love a coffee + a walk, or a wine + good food on the weekends.

You’ll also be living with our 3 fur friends Zeus, Bentley and Alfred (pictured above), who are very much a part of our family 🐾

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog