Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available now. Newly painted unfurnished bedroom close to all transport and Westfield Marion shopping centre (5 mins away) and direct bus to Flinders Uni. Shared bathroom. Bills included + some meals. No pets. No couples. Room great for student/employed. Just looking for one person. Please message if this suits you asap, thank you 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$250 weekly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
I live with my 2 kids...20yrs and 19yrs old...both at university fulltime
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy going,friendly,clean,tidy team player. I will also include some meals for you if you wish...as I cook most evenings for my uni kids...
Description of pets
I have an elderly Tonkinesse cat nearly 13yrs old he's very fat and loves a pat...and the boss!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog