West Beach

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Available Immediately

Bed, mattress, woolen underlay, quilt, pillows & pure cotton sheets, towels, bedside tables, lamp, new carpet. Some bills included except gas, electricity & water which will be divided by the number of ppl

Home Description

Description of the home

Queen bedroom $350
$50 extra for couples

Rooms include bed, pillows, mattress, manchester and linen, wall to wall built in wardrobe in queen room, open spacious home, two living areas, modern kitchen with access to ‘everything you need’, share bathroom, separate toilet, share laundry with washing machine and dryer, internet, i-tv, currently Netflix, Stan, Prime & Disney, ducted aircon/heating, salt water swimming pool with tropical garden, outdoor entertainment area with table tennis table, large gas bbq, fire pit, close to beach, on bus routes to all universities, city & shopping complexes

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills not included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Bed #1 = Queen Bed - AVAILABLE
Bed #2 = Double Bed - occupied
Bed #3 = Single Bed - occupied

Owner is mature age female with young border collie & we are in separate sleeping quarters…
Compatible people
Kindness & respect
Description of pets
Young Border Collie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog