Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$262.50 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom + 2 bathroom home, large main bedroom with ensuite available. fully furnished house including all appliances, new fridge, washing machine, microwave, air fryer (etc). 2 car garage, always have your car undercover. shutters on all windows for security. large shed available for storage if needed as the shed is not used currently. close to shops, schools and public transport.

large lounge that still has space for a study if needed/required, large dining area with 8 seater dining table, small gardens/lawn so not a whole heap of maintenance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

bills are every quarter usually quite low. water is around $110 a quarter, gas is around $80 - $100 a quarter and electricity is around $350 a quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a mum is her late 20s, i have a young daughter under a year old. my daughter is well behaved and our rooms will be far from yours. i am a tidy, quiet and easy going house mate. i love a chat but also keep to myself as well. the whole rest of the house will be shared equally.
Compatible people
someone that’s tidy, respectful, reliable and can communicate. someone that’s friendly but also respectful of another persons space ☺️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog