Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$195 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is large with built-in-wardrobe and your own bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house with two separate living areas, bigger area has bar and toilet. Parking available off street.

Park across the road

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

rent includes bills, just need to pay for food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Narelle, am self employed and have 18yo daughter, work most days. Am music enthusiast, have p.a that I practice singing through but not every day!

daughter - 18yo daughter, art and crafty, works part time, is a bedroom hermit otherwise!
Compatible people
person needs to be employed and respectful of my home. prefer someone to be relatively sociable for a bit of company, needs to help with the cleaning of the house on a regular basis. have dogs and cats so must be animal friendly!
Description of pets
2 chihuhua cross dogs (old and sweet natured) Tuffy and Sugar
1 cat, Nutter (Nutter by name and nature)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog