Acacia Ridge

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 June 2022 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
My third bedroom is used as the office room. So if you are a student or work from home individual, you are in for a treat. You can use your computer and put your set up there. You literally have to bring only your suit case of clothes. I will provide fresh linen and I will clean the house too. But you have to be a very considerate person.

Home Description

Description of the home

I am willing to negotiate if you like to occupy the master bedroom or my second bedroom. Either way, you will be having your own private toilet and bathroom. However my garage can only fit in one car, if you have a car parking spot right outside the garage or plenty of visitor parking around.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

You need to chip in $50 pw for electricity and water usage that's in your rent. You will get to share my super fast broadband internet and Netflix and YouTube galore.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I am a FT worker and I will usually work from 7.30am to 5.30pm most days.
Compatible people
I am a very considerate person by nature. Happy to call you a mate and happy to lend a hand. But you have to be considerate in return.
Description of pets
No pets as they are not allowed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog