Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$172 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A spacious townhouse with three bedrooms, a large kitchen and an open living area. We have a front yard with a small garden. The house has two and a half bathrooms as well as a laundry room. The room we have available has a balcony and mirrored wardrobes and you will be sharing a bathroom with one other roommate.

Coles and a train station are within walking distance.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The bills will be split three ways equally by all roommates.

Internet is $17 a month
Electricity is roughly $65 each every quarter
Water is roughly $25 each for the quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Steph 22 years old working as a manager in telecommunications. Loves socialising with friends, doing random activities and a good brunch! Has a busy lifestyle and is not home often.
Alyssa 22 years old working as a bartender in the city. Loves to drink, socialise with friends and game in her down time.
We are both friends who met at University.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is friendly, respects shared space, clean, respects privacy but also great to have a chat too. Someone who respects we are both introverts at heart.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog