Aspley

Brisbane - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$320 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Hi my name is Jamie, I live with my best mate Luca the Staffy in Aspley. We are looking for a new housemate to share our space with.
I work in construction 6 days a week so I’m an early riser most days. I enjoy being active and love an adventure and the occasional wine on weekends
I am a respectful and considerate housemate who understands everyone needs their time to chill but also love having a family like environment at home so I like to put on a Sunday roast every couple of weeks.
Luca is a little legend and everyone’s best mates, he loves the beach, a game of tug-o-war, snacks and lots of naps

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there, this room will be available 24th June

Location - Aspley, conveniently 20m from bus stop. Short walk to Robinson rd shops, 4mins to Westfield Chermside, 4mins to Aspley hyper market. A short walk to marchant park and gyms.

Modern living with 3m ceilings throughout. Open plan living areas and kitchen

Room - Private Queen room, built in wardrobe
A/C

Bathroom - shared but you’ll have your own basin, cupboard space and drawers.
Huge shower and bath

Kitchen, open large functioning kitchen, exclusive fridge and pantry
Dining, open dining area
Lounge - overlooking the dining area (Netflix etc accessible)
Huge patio (entertainment area) overlooking the swimming pool and gardens with bbq amd tropical vibe

NBN

Bills included besides electricity which will be shared fairly

Looking for a clean and tidy housemate

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water to be shared equally
All other bills covered

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Jamie.
Myself and Luca the friendly staffy are looking for a new housemate.
We have a friendly, social vibe here but respect everyone’s own space at the same time and this house is the perfect space for that.

I work in construction 6 days a week, enjoy keeping active and love an adventure. Heather and Anna are both the friendliest Dr’s from Scotland and are doing a placement at the local hospital till late June
Luca loves cuddles and a good game of tug o war when he’s not snoozing
Compatible people
Looking for someone clean and tidy who likes dogs
Description of pets
Luca is a little legend.
He’s a 7yr young Blue Staffy who is everybody’s best mate
He loves treats, a cheeky game of tug of war to lots of naps

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay