Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to sports fields and inSports Mt Warren Park. Closets shops would be Mt Warren Coles but other shops nearby. Beenleigh train station close by and can get onto the highway pretty easy.

Beenleigh backs onto Tambourine Mt if you like to go on hikes. Beenleigh is also halfway between Brisbane and the Gold Coast. Without traffic about 35 minutes to Brisbane and 45 minuted to Gold Coast.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Occupant 1 living in the bedroom that is taken. Has two cats and works in retails. 23 year old gay male.

Occupant 2 living in bedroom that is taken. No pets. Employed. 29 year old bi male.

Occupant 3 (me) living downstairs (no photo listed of room). No pets and works in tertiary education. 26 year old gay male.
Compatible people
Kind, clean, humble and if you're part of the lgbtqia+ community that's always a positive.
Description of pets
2 cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog