Eagleby

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
1 bedroom with no aircon in Eagleby for rent in a 2 bedroom unit the room has a built in single wardrobe and a double bed you will share a bathroom and living areas in a fully furnished unit with utilities,unlimited Wifi and streaming services included in the weekly rent,you will be living with me and my 2 indoor cats so no pets please, just bring yourself and your bedding as I have limited supply, it’s $270.00 p/w with a bond of $540.00 I am negotiable😊

Home Description

Description of the home

The unit is in a complex that is off the main road there is visitor parking

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills will be included in the weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi my future flatmate I’m Anna, I’m not your normal old 58 year old, I have 2 indoor cats so you must like them as they own the place, I’m currently studing
Compatible people
Someone who will respect my privacy as I do theirs, and if they want a convo that’s fine.
Description of pets
I have 2 cats Vader is 8 years old and Bert is 1 year old they are both rescues and indoor cats plus I’m cat sitting at the present time and his name is Elliott

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog