Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
Room downstairs for personal use as well

Home Description

Description of the home

Train station at the end of the street, within 2km of coles

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills divided equally. Electricity, water, gas, etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hannah - works full time as a bush regenerator, love socialising and playing games or trying something creative.

Jemma- Full time childcare educator, I'm 22, In my free time I love being at the markets, picnics and brunch. always down for a hot girl walk + going to the gym.
love being outdoors, waterfalls hikes etc just any kind of exploring.
Compatible people
We want someone that is clean and friendly, down for a game every so often, and enjoys a quiet vibe.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog