Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 June 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Front flat in a set of six. Quiet group of neighbours who are all friendly and accommodating. Lock up garage for any storage requirements. Close to public transport, RBWH and Valley/CBD.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills included will be electricity, internet, water, gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hey I'm Sean. I work full time in Business Development, part time at a wine bar, and am also studying counselling.
I lead a pretty active lifestyle so I'm not around all the time; but do work from home on occasion.
I love good food & wine, but health & wellness are equally important for a balanced life
Compatible people
All I ask is that you are clean, polite and respectful. It would be expected that cleaning duties within the house are shared.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog