Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$207 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Underneath house is spacious for storage and a car. Room is 3.4m X 3.4m. Has a built in double wardrobe, solid timber floor and a ceiling fan. Shared bathroom with1 other. Lawns and house cleaning taken care of, you will only be responsible for the cleaning of your room and 50/50 with your shared bathroom. All plates, utensils and cook/kitchen wear provided. Fridge shared between 3 ppl,. Can have pets,(no cats).

3 minute walk to train station and bus stops are only meters away. Walking distance to major shopping centre and cafe's. Close to Gateway bridges and M1. Trendy Oxford St Bulimba is a stones throw away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

WiFi and Electricity are NOT included in rent.
WiFi is $25 each per month
Electricity is around $150 each every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing with 2 middle aged professionals. Great house vibe and we courteous and respectful.
Compatible people
Being kind, clean and respectful.
Description of pets
1 5yr old male blue heeler. Absolute champion of a dog. He lets us know if someone is here 🦮🙂

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay