Rochedale South

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 April 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minutes to the pacific or gateway motorway.
Coles and Woolies and fast food within 5 minutes.
Quiet suburban street.
Private bedroom, bathroom and living. Shred use of kitchen, study and backyard fire pit and bbq.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
23m and 25f couple. I work shift work as a nurse and partner works full time.
We have a cat named Pud.
We enjoy camping, fishing, bike riding, the footy, fire pits in the backyard, rodeos, gym, spending time with my horse, good wine, bars and pubs.
Please text.
Compatible people
Easy going, aged 18-25, works full time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog