Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house, two seperate living areas plus bar with pool table. 3 bathrooms. Undercover outdoor area with BBQ.
Also we have two dogs, one miniature fox terrior called Musk, and a Bull Terrior called Bossa. Both super friendly and spend most of their time outside.
Must love dogs and be happy to help with feeding when I'm away at work.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are included, power may occasionally need to be topped up if aircon in running 24/7

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, we are looking for someone to join us in our share house in Tingalpa. We are all pretty pretty relaxed people than enjoy living in a clean house.. Enjoy weekend bbqs with a few drinks every now and then.
Im Jono on a 2:1 roster.
Ben works full time, spends a fair amount of time at the gym.
Cheyeene & Ethan are generally a pretty quiet couple.Kai has just moved out due to joining the Navy, Nano & Valintina and travel the world. Any new house mates need to like dogs and be happy to help with feeding them while I work away.
Compatible people
Looking for someone 25-40. Someone social but not a full blown party animal.
Pretty keen on someone that knows how to clean up after themselves.
Description of pets
Have a Miniature Foxie and a Bull Terrior,
Both very friendly and love all people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog