Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Unfurnished bedroom available in a fully furnished share house in Wakerley all you need is your own bedroom furniture.
Bedroom can easily fit a queen bed and has a built in wardrobe.
There is a separate toilet and the bathroom which has a bath and shower is shared with one other female.
House has a park next to it and is in walking distance to IGA, bottle shop, tavern and some restaurants. It’s also 5min it drive to coles or woolies.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity- split between 3
Internet $28 each per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Two girls one aged 29, who is Australian and works as a social worker.
One is 30 and originally from Ireland and works as a support worker.
We get on well and enjoy chatting and watching TV in the evenings and going out for a few wines or some nice food at the weekend. We are looking for someone who will fit in well with our dynamic.
Compatible people
Looking for someone easy going that will fit in well to our home ☺️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay