Walloon

Ipswich Region

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (includes bills)
Couples$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet neighbourhood in a quiet town town has IGA a pub chemist dr bakery pizza shop and fish and chip shop only 10 min drive to Brassall low maintenance yard new built home fully furnished

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills can be discussed I am happy to sort out a system of go 50/50 on bills I’m pretty easy going about utilities though

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hey I’m gav 35 yo fifo worker! So I’m only home 1/2 the year! The other half I am away for work n I’m looking for a housemate who’s cool with dogs to ensure she’s fed while I’m away for work
Compatible people
I’d like to find a clean responsible housemate who is drug and drama free I live a pretty tame life I just work and go to the gym if u wanna have a party sure thing but let’s not do this every weekend
Description of pets
Baya is a 14yo American blue staffy with a heart double the size of her boof head! She can b a bit of a bully in the morning for a treat otherwise she’s just lovely! Unfortunately she’s not so friendly with other pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay