Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 June 2024 for 3 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is a second bedroom with a single bed and a desk - woks well as a study and guest bedroom. I prefer a couple who are working or studying. I have a good relationship with my neighbours so this is definitely not a drinking or party house. I will be away visiting family so you will have the whole house to yourself. I also have family who live nearby and they will be available if you need help with anything.

Home Description

Description of the home

My house is a 2 minute walk down to the water and in 5 minutes you are on the Wynnum promenade.
There are cafes and shops in walking distance and there is a train station in Wynnum.
It is a great location.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog