Wynnum

Brisbane - East

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
It’s a huge room. I had a super king bed in there, big built in wardrobe, plenty of space, gourmet kitchen and luxury bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute walk to the shops, 7 to the train, bus stops very close. Beautiful home, kitchen, luxury bathroom, Your own seperate toilet, beautiful bay views and breezes. House has 18 stairs, so if you have knee issues, this place probably not for you

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Share cost of mower man, currently $60
All other bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Bel, a young😂😂56,
I don’t work due to back injuries
We have the bay at our feet,
Would love a walking partner
Love to cook
Love keeping a nice home
Compatible people
Honest, clean and house proud, friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay