Miami

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom duplex with off street parking.
At the end of a quiet culdesac. Secluded gardens. Has Foxtel inside and in the outside entertaining area & unlimited internet
Quiet culdesac just a 3 min bike ride to N Burleigh SLSC. House is private and renovated. Coles Miami one is a short walk as is public transport.
One other male profession worked. Away approximately a third of the year.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Foxtel and Internet included
electricity and water shared

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Sports
About the occupants
One other male in the house. Spends about a third of the year away with work.
Compatible people
Looking for a social housemate that isn't too over the top and respectful of individuals.
Description of pets
A 12 year old cat that landed on my doorstep after it was dumped. Always been a dog person but she’s alright 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay