Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 July 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
1 bedroom (3mx3m plus built in wardrobe) own bathroom and separate toilet

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom 2 bathroom home. Nice undercover outdoor area and inground pool. 900 metre walk to Parkwood Station. Approval required by real estate and owner. Total rent for the property is $750 a week. The available room will be $300 a week and bills are variable which would average $30ish a week. No drugs.
The house is fully furnished besides the available room. Wouldn't be mad if you'd like to contribute to the yard work 😆

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
46 year old gay woman who works from home 50% of the time seeking a housemate in a clean and casual home
Compatible people
Easy going, likes good food, the occasional wine and banter.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog