Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$390 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in the Greensborough Cres, Parkwood sits this fully furnished rooming accommodation house, offering a modern and comfortable lifestyle for 5 suitable occupants.

This room comes fully furnished, with your own private room, ensuite and kitchenette.

About your room: (Room 2)
Your newly renovated bedroom has a queen bed, ensuite, lounge, fridge, kitchenette, microwave, TV, lounge, air conditioning and access to the backyard - it is your own private oasis!

Rates & Lease:
- $390p/w - single occupancy
- All bills are included electricity, water and internet
- The bond is 4 weeks upfront and we also ask for 2 weeks' rent in advance
- The lease is 6 months minimum.

House Location:
- Wonderful location and is very handy to the Light Rail, Griffith University and the Gold Coast Hospital.
- Close to the M1 Motorway going north and south, Harbour Town, Parkwood International golf course, Chirn Park's trendy restaurant and café scene, Westfield Helensvale, Sharks AFL Club, public and private schools, public bus services, and only minutes away from the popular Broadwater and Gold Coast's beautiful beaches. It is easy to see why Parkwood is such a highly sought-after suburb.

Other Property Features:
- Fully furnished - you can move in right away!
- Large spacious room - no sharing
- Outside seating area with soon-to-be enclosed backyards

Please contact us for next inspection dates.

If you are interested, be quick to reach out to us - this room is still available!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in Rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog