Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 June 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Fantastic apartment building only a couple years old. All bills included in rent. unlimited internet, all the streaming services (Netflix…), air conditioning throughout the apartment. Beautiful lake view from the balcony, your own car space in a secured basement carpark. Pool & BBQ area. New cafe has also opened downstairs. Short walk to Robina Town Centre and other shopping areas.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills included (water, electricity, unlimited wifi, multiple tv/movie streaming services)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Paton (25) and I’m looking for a fun chill person to move in. I work full time throughout the week close to home. I love spending my free time drinking with friends, seeing live music, finding cool bars/pubs and going to the beach. I’m a soft and gentle soul so looking for a flat mate that will respect the apartment but is also down for a cheeky bev.
Compatible people
Open communication, easy going, respect each others spaces and tidiness of our home.
Description of pets
I have a beautiful cat named Tilly who is super loving and affectionate that I hope you’ll love as much as I do.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog