Robina

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice and modern 2 story townhouse in the Central Robina area. Fully furnished and air conditioned house with plenty of space both up and downstairs. Nice and spacious outside patio area, toilet and laundry downstairs.

The bedroom has a built in wardrobe, mirrors and a ceiling fan. It’s an unfurnished room, however, for the right person happy to discuss about offering furniture like a bed and a bedside table if needed.

The complex is nice and secure as it’s gated. There is a small pool and a BBQ area and the whole complex is quiet with no parties or loud music. Free parking in and outside of the complex if you have a car.

The location is within walking distance to the train and bus station, Robina Town Centre and some nice cafes and restaurants. There is also some nice walking tracks around a lake near the town centre. Bond Uni is also right next door if you’re a student studying there.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet shared between 3 people.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing the house with 2 males in their late thirties. We are both respectful and clean and like to look after the house. We both work full time and are fairly relaxed and outgoing. We don't party and want to keep the house nice and quiet but keen to watch a movie or listen to music or have a chat from time to time and have few drinks but not looking for a party animal so prefer someone similar to us.
Compatible people
Someone respectful, clean and tidy. Also someone who is not a party animal but enjoys having few drinks or watch a movie or have a chat sometimes.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog