Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A clean almost new 2 bedroom apartment with Hodrope, 2 bathrooms, balcony, yarra river view, gym, swimming pool. Stove. No furniture in this apartment, 2 minutes walk to the shopping centre, one minute walk to the tram line to the city. If you need parking we can work around it as I believe they will be spaces at the car park which I also believe they will be extra separate charge.

Home features

  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

The bills are electricity, internet and water.
I.m happy to share my house Foxtel go, depends on a person.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
It will be only me and you in this special apartment, I will be sometimes spending time away as I have a home in Ballarat, just need a clean person to keep the apartment clean as I.m also super clean.
I.m a fulltime worker love gym, sports/soccer, travel, long distance drives with good views.
I.m an open minded person don't drink (preference) but I have no problem with anyone that does.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog