Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Private medium room with wardrobe and private bathroom, available for rent (Furnished), 2 min walk to IKEA, Victoria garden shopping centre, and downstairs is IGA

We are down to earth, young couple ,early 30’s ,more then happy to share occasional meal 🥘,this is family house ,perfect who feel home sick, we are working full time ,so the house will be your most of the time and the house is fully furnished 2 bed 2 bathrooms.

With the Queen bed and wardrobe ,fan
250 per week single couples 280

* Price: $250 included bills, there will be total four people only in the apartment including you two if you couple, single also welcome

* Unlimited NBN with high speed, air conditioning, laundry

* NON-SMOKER/pay rent on time

* Couple Welcome/preferred vegetarian 🌱 or vegan

* ONLY Neat and Tidy person

* AVAILABLE on NOW

* Two week bond only

Feel free to call or text me for inspection and questions. Read less

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Reetu-female ,early 30’s ,working in hospitality,down to earth love cooking,sharing meal with others ,love pets ,love socialising,vego

Ravi -male,early 30’s,working Uber/Deliveroo,studying cookery,like watching TV,games ,sports,cricket lover,vego
Compatible people
Friendly,homey

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay