Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$780 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

This apartment is right in the heart of Abbotsford. Right near the Abbotsford Convent and the Collingwood Children's farm, as well as Victoria Park Station and plenty of shops. The kitchen has a large fridge and large pantry with plenty of bench space. The living area has a nice TV as well as a piano keyboard. Separate toilet to bathroom; bathroom has a shower-bath as well as a washing machine. Please note any furniture in the bedroom photos belongs to the previous resident and will not be there.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Water bill is included in the rent. Electricity and Internet are very cheap (<$50 per month)
Free Netflix, Stan and Disney Plus

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Olivia. I'm 23, working part time. I spend a fair amount of time at home, but I'm friendly and sociable. Always up for a chat. I love animals, music and theatre. Looking for a roommate similar age, Female only.
Compatible people
Non Smoker required. I'd love someone I can chat with but we can also keep a comfortable silence or distance if necessary. I'm looking for someone neat and tidy enough to take care of the space around them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Pets okay