Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Note: The room with the computer is the room I'm renting. The desk and computer will be removed. I'm flexible with the desk if needed
Technically the bathroom is yours but if there are visitors in the house they will have to use the same bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Note: The desk and computer will be removed

Parking is off-street. But you can lease out some parking spaces in the building. I'm flexible with the rent

Technically the bathroom is yours but if there are visitors in the house they will have to use the same bathroom.

The building has a great view of the Yarra river. The Tram stops in front of the building so it's easy to get around. The area is also close to Ikea and a shopping centre. Behind it is Yarra Park where you could enjoy a run or go through the Yarra Trail

Fridge, Washing Machine, dryer, and other cooking equipment is available at home so you don't really need to buy anything.

The building also has a Gym, a movie room, a sauna, a pool, and a library.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet, Water.
If you work from home, we may need to talk about bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi My name is Greg. I work as an IT Architect. I have two dogs at home which I normally take with me during my adventures over the weekend. I am very clean and tidy and is someone who would respect your personal space.
Compatible people
It would be nice to have someone who is not always cloistered in their room but instead make it like a proper home. Have a chat, occasional shared dinner and shared activities.
Description of pets
I have 2 dogs. Which normally sleeps when at home so they won't bother you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay