Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2022 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, light filled, open plan two bedroom apartment.

Polished concrete floors & fully furnished.

Large courtyard with outdoor furniture & bbq.

In amazing location, close to Yarra River. Amazing cafes, restaurants & gyms.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Lauren and I have lived in this apartment for 4 years. I am a PE teacher and Personal Trainer. I also run an outdoor group fitness business.

I enjoy being outdoors, running & training at the gym.

I’m fairly social so enjoy hanging with friends, going out for dinners/drinks etc.
Compatible people
Respectful, clean, trustworthy
Description of pets
14 year old cat that I found as a stray many years ago. She keeps to herself mostly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog