Airport West


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Very modern walk in shower.
Furniture in bedroom is optional.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom unit with bathroom and separate toilet. Has a bar in the concreted patio area and a workshop in the garage.

House rent price is a little bit negotiable.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water - 3 monthly, Gas - 2 monthly, electrical - 1 monthly (solar panels on roof), internet -1 monthly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m 25 years old and I currently live by myself with my dog named Sadie. I generally always try to be the best person I could possibly be. I’m clean and fun to be around but also like to chill out. My friends are great company and if you’re new to Melbourne and don’t have any friends at the moment, I would be happy to introduce you.

Roommate interview would most likely be at a bar or restaurant.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is clean but not super clean, who loves dogs and some who is preferably female around (23 - 28 years old).
Description of pets
I have a singular dog who’s name in Sadie and is a Jack Russell. She loves anything fluffy and will show you none stop love and affection.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay