Bentleigh East

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 January 2022 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedrooms are quite large and spacious with built in wardrobe. Windows are facing the backyard. Single or double beds are available on request. Additional furniture and bed linen also can be provided if needed without extra charge.

Home Description

Description of the home

Big 3 bedroom house with 2 living areas, large kitchen, bathroom with bath tub and shower facilities, laundry with washing machine and dryer. All bedrooms have build in wardrobes.
Large backyard and double garage. House is furnished. Rent is $200 per week , bills not included.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet around $50 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
We are a couple, names Irina and Alik.
Very easy going and respect personal space and privacy. Enjoy cooking and having nice meals ( happy to have dinners together on weekends).
Compatible people
We are looking for a housemate, who is responsible and respect others and contribute to household duties, such as keeping the house nice and tidy. Respect privacy and personal space.
Description of pets
We have living with us in the house our precious boy, name Basta, American staffy, 2 .5 years of age, very loving and friendly pup. Very spoiled and gets treated as part of the family.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay