South Yarra

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Roof top entertainment area level 14.. with bbq and some gym equipment available .

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey everyone beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in thr heart off south Yarra . Located on the 3rd floor with sunny views this apartment has marble floors open plan lounge room with island bar dinning , both rooms are fully renovated with floor boards . Chapel is like a 10 min walk , to the bars cafes restaurants, clubs and retail outlets. South Yarra station is like a 4/5 min walk .. all your local shops foodies are close by.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity shared every two months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
So call me jai I work In hospitality Monday to Friday.. early starts and afternoon finish . During the week im super quiet no party animal . I love to cook listen to music dance , and chill on my balcony or jump into my garden . Weekends I see family or friends or have a quiet night at home with movies .. I like to cook healthy , and keep active .. weekends also like to go for drives or road trips beach mountains , during the im super chilled not much off a party person but don’t mind the occasional wine with dinner , friends and going out . 😊
Compatible people
I’m looking for, a house mate who’s super friendly out going , excellent personality who’s honest pays the rent on time , easy going and enjoys to socialise .
. Clean
. Honest
. Reliable
. Open minded
. Fun
. Out going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog