Toorak

Melbourne - Inner

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Hi, 
I may have just the perfect place for you to come home to - 

A modern and elegantly fully furnished home that includes everything’s, including linen-

We are on the cross Rd. of Train & Tram public transport in the best part of Toorak, with only three stops to the city-
A safe and quite environment in an (almost) all female place.
All bills are included in your weekly rent - 
(This is worth 45.00 PW) 
Water, Electricity & WiFi- 
You will love it-
You may arrange for an inspection almost anytime, by Texting me for a suitable time

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi,
I may have just the perfect place for you to come home to
In a gorgeous modern and elegant home, a fully furnished room, light and bright with full length French windows,
Near Tram & Kooyong train Station in the best part of Toorak-

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Your rent, Includes all the electricity, water and Internet & broadband bills-

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
International traveler
Compatible people
Clean where it counts, A smile when we meet and quite after 10 pm

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog