Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Our home is avery happy home. You will have your own furnished bedroom with a queen size bed, bathroom/toilet.
Mirrabooka shopping centre is 4 kilomters from our house.
The bus stops are a very short walking distance from our home and a direct route to Mirrabooka Bus Station
All bills and the internet are included in the rent.
We will make you feel welcome in our home.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I am 72 years of age.My name is Ian.I am retired'.I do the housework on a weekly basis.I do alot of streaming tv shows from the internet to the computer and to the television.
My wife Emma works in a Chinese remedial massage shop.Emma and her age is 56 years young.
Compatible people
We are looking for a friendly easy going person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog