Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rent for room includes wifi and water. Gas and electricity are distributed equally.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, so there’s plenty of space. The room on offer is queen size. There is a lockup garage that I currently use, and is also used for gym gear and storage space.

The house is a 10min walk to Bayswater train station, 10min drive to the heart of Beaufort Street and 15min taxi ride to Northbridge. Plenty of beautiful parks around if your into the great outdoors or keeping fit. What more could you want! ☺️

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Wifi and water included. Gas and electricity split between housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm Casey and I'm a full time working professional, currently working in the city. I've been house sharing for the last 5+ years so I'm an experienced housemate! I'm usually pretty busy during the week and over the weekends, there's always something to do! I'm pretty sociable, but I also love my downtime. I'm into new events, sports and anything outside.
Compatible people
You would be sharing the house with myself and 1 other person. Good communication is a must, someone who likes to hang around for a chat and a drink sometimes, but respectful of space and privacy. The house is always kept nice and clean and I would like to find someone who appreciates the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog