Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Couple$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
(Absolutely 100% No ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ not welcome)

All brand new appliances.
If, there is a added electronical appliances you want.
Happy, to add it to the house.
Any, further questions Happy to answer.

๐Ÿ˜Žmichael

Happy to have either a ๐Ÿ‘ทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ท f.i.f.o worker or
Full-time female working.
Obviously, your house is your home.
You, keep everything clean 200% of the time.
No excuses,. Be clean, otherwise find somewhere else.

The master bedroom can be furnished or you can bring your own.
Happy to accommodate you either way.

Looking forward to meeting you soon
๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I'm very quiet + super respectful of boundaries.
As, long as you're tidy all the time + know how to keep kitchen especially clean , including the fridge.
Other than that, Looking forward to meeting you.

Home Description

Description of the home

Old style home, fully renovated kitchen + bathroom.
Locks on bedroom doors.
Free, storage if required.
Shed in backyard.

Home features

  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Personal internet only.
If, you want Netflix happy to add it @ a later date๐Ÿ“บ no worries.

As long as you clean up after yourself in the kitchen + the bathroom + the toilet.

Happy for you to inspect the property.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Sports
About the occupants
Hi Mick

I work f.i.f.o
I'm 36 years old.

Looking, for a non smoking House mate. Working f.i.f.o or full time in Perth.
Whom, doesn't have to be asked to pay rent on time..
Must, have full- time or part - time job, absolute Guarantee.

If, you can't clean up after yourself or pay rent in advance.
Always, #2 weeks ahead.
Please, find somewhere else to live. No.. lithium๐Ÿ”‹๐Ÿ”‹ batteries left on charge unless your in the room to monitor it๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ”ฅ
(Absolutely, no excuses.)
(Common courtesy is a absolute ๐Ÿ’ฏ % must)

Goodluck
Compatible people
I'm very easy going.

If you know how to keep bathroom + kitchen + toilet clean.
Always, lock front + back doors.

There, won't be any problems.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog