Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$375 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Waiting approval to fit AC

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Spilt bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi all I’m Sam owner of the appartment. Up for rent is my spare room as current tenants are moving back to NZ. Im male coming on 27 in april, work fifo 2-1 roster so rarely home. My partner lives over east however will be coming over in may for her long service leave to hopefully find a job and a home of her own. Em is a nurse so will be working shift work so we require someone whom can be quiet respectful whilst she is on nights. We are both bubbly outgoing people who can also respect and need our own privacy.
Compatible people
I’m after either a couple or a female flatmate as I will be away more than I’m home. Must be clean and tidy and have full time employment. Apartment is 10 mins from the airport perfect for fifo, room doesn’t include furniture. Currently waiting on approval for AC to be fitted in bedroom.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay