Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large bedroom has lots of cupboard space, natural light, and blue-sky outlook. Two toilets in the house.

Home Description

Description of the home

Central location. Close to multiple bus stops and train transport. 10 minutes to Perth airport, and 20 minutes to CBD. 5 minutes to Belmont Forum shopping centre. Love Street pizza, local supermarket, and coffee shop are across the road. Big yard. Quiet neighbours. Security alarm system installed in the house. All new furniture and appliances.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water bills are split proportionally. Internet and gas are included for free.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
One owner occupant (me). I am an O.S. FIFO and rarely at home. I am a retired university professor, a happy traveler and happy to share my house with the right person(s).
Compatible people
Reliability. Courtesy. Respect for other's privacy. Pride and cooperation in maintaining a clean and friendly house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog