Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a beautiful street front villa, 2 bed room 1 bathroom. Just been freshly renovated. Street parking.
Situated in a quiet location in Como, with access to Everything Como has to offer, including close proximity to local cafes and shops, walking distance to the trains station and 5 mins drive to the city.
Pls feel free to ask more

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electrical, gas, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m rik, I’m 29 male
I own the house, I do fifo 8/6, so away every second week.
Very easy going and will get along with almost everyone.
Compatible people
A Flatmate should be respectable and easy to approach, clean and pick up after them self. At the end of the day you respect my place and me and we will be fine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog