Craigie

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$345 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Brand new quality double mattress in room with natural light from French doors opening out onto your own private walled courtyard garden. Plenty of personal storage space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Tranquil family HOUSE with large private POOL & large tree-lined GARDENS in quiet & safe neighbourhood in CRAIGIE.

We have 2 carports undercover & gated.

10 min walk to Craigie plaza shopping centre for everything you need.

5 min stroll to multiple parks connected to Craigie bushland reserve.

6 min drive to the stunning Mullaloo beach.

25 min drive to Perth CBD / city.

35 min drive to Perth Airport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas (for hot water), water, house cleaning, pool & garden maintenance, laundry & cooking facilities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Live with friendly well-travelled British & Singaporean couple & 18month-old daughter.

We are easy-going parents.
Happy “free-range” child with very flexible schedule. She’s already lived & shared houses with tenants in 4 different countries.

We keep a clean & tidy household. We have minimal baby toys & equipment. No plastic baby crap everywhere.

Experienced hosts who make you feel at home & respect your personal space. No drama, no fuss.

Our interests are wildlife, adventure travel, & scuba diving. What are yours?
Compatible people
For the right tenant, there’s periods of time you’ll have the place to yourself.

Please advise what “baggage” you come with? Dead-beat boyfriend, overbearing relatives, pets, household furniture you don’t know what to do with. Preferably none of the above but will work it out for the right tenant :)

Move in date is flexible. If you’re brilliant to live with, we’re looking long-term.
If you’re crap to live with, we’re looking short-term ;)

Private message if you’re interested to call our sanctuary home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay